General Information
    • ISSN: 1793-8201 (Print), 2972-4511 (Online)
    • Abbreviated Title: Int. J. Comput. Theory Eng.
    • Frequency: Quarterly
    • DOI: 10.7763/IJCTE
    • Editor-in-Chief: Prof. Mehmet Sahinoglu
    • Associate Editor-in-Chief: Assoc. Prof. Alberto Arteta, Assoc. Prof. Engin Maşazade
    • Managing Editor: Ms. Mia Hu
    • Abstracting/Indexing: Scopus (Since 2022), INSPEC (IET), CNKI,  Google Scholar, EBSCO, etc.
    • Average Days from Submission to Acceptance: 192 days
    • APC: 800 USD
    • E-mail:
    • Journal Metrics:
    • SCImago Journal & Country Rank
Prof. Mehmet Sahinoglu
Computer Science Department, Troy University, USA
I'm happy to take on the position of editor in chief of IJCTE. We encourage authors to submit papers concerning any branch of computer theory and engineering.

IJCTE 2019 Vol.11(4): 66-71 ISSN: 1793-8201
DOI: 10.7763/IJCTE.2019.V11.1244

A Distributed Visualization Service Composition System

Haihong E, Yimin Lin, Meina Song, Xiangyu Xu, and Chengcheng Zhang

Abstract—This paper designs a visual system and introduces an asynchronous mechanism based on message subscription, we can easily combine web services asynchronously or synchronously and publish them quickly. Besides, we also transform ordinary log content into event objects to simplify log analysis, integrate Swagger framework to maximize the ease of publishing composite services and deploy multiple system instances with Docker to solve the performance bottleneck problem in stand-alone deployment.

Index Terms—Web service, service composition, visualization, asynchronously.

Haihong E, Yimin Lin, Meina Song, Xiangyu Xu, and Chengcheng Zhang are with the School of Computer Science, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, Beijing 100876, China (e-mail:,,,


Cite:Haihong E, Yimin Lin, Meina Song, Xiangyu Xu, and Chengcheng Zhang, "A Distributed Visualization Service Composition System," International Journal of Computer Theory and Engineering vol. 11, no. 4, pp. 66-71, 2019.

Copyright © 2008-2024. International Association of Computer Science and Information Technology. All rights reserved.